2008 Annual Members' Show Awards

home | 2008 Artist List | annual members' show

click on any image to begin the slide show

Best In Show, Betty Anglin, Bouquet (53kb)

Best In Show
Betty Anglin

Second Place, Nancy Lenz Harvey, After the Sunday Visit (47kb)

Second Place
Nancy Lenz Harvey
After the Sunday Visit

Third Place, Elaine D. Hampton, Madonna, the Original, on CDs (75kb)

Third Place
Elaine D. Hampton
Madonna, the Original, on CDs

Jean Fripp, Pretty Maids All in a Row, Merit Award (76kb)

Jean Fripp
Pretty Maids All in a Row
Merit Award

Johnny Hayes, Sunday Morning, Merit Award (39kb)

Johnny Hayes
Sunday Morning
Merit Award

Frances D. Jones, Calla Lilies, Merit Award (21kb)

Frances D. Jones
Calla Lilies
Merit Award

Kay Moneymaker, Identity Thief, Merit Award (30kb)

Kay Moneymaker
Identity Thief
Merit Award

Henry Mook, El Toro, Merit Award (32kb)

Henry Mook
El Toro
Merit Award

Polly H. Nunn, Lenten Rose, Merit Award (46kb)

Polly H. Nunn
Lenten Rose
Merit Award

Urlee O'Donnell, Blue, Merit Award (48kb)

Urlee O'Donnell
Merit Award

Karen Anderson Schwartz, Woods & Wetlands II, Merit Award (38kb)

Karen Anderson Schwartz
Woods & Wetlands II
Merit Award

Francix X. Timmons, I am a clown, Merit Award (31kb)

Francix X. Timmons
I am a clown
Merit Award

post card 2008 Annual Members Show